The heart of  E. F. San Juan
is our knowledgeable team that
is made up of dedicated and highly-skilled professionals.

Our Team

Sign-Up &
Stay Connected.

Be the first to know about upcoming architectural showcases and all-new
profile additions to our
Master Profile Collection.

We continually seek to improve our team by hiring the best and
the brightest.

If you would like to learn more
about employment opportunities and the possibility of being part of the growing E. F. San Juan team, please click contact us below or
call us today at
850-722-4830.

B

Edward F. San Juan

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

efsanjuan@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Edward San Juan

President

easj@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Mary Kathryn San Juan

Comptroller

mksj@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Buddy Czubaj

General Manager

bczubaj@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Bryan Kline

Office operations Manager

bkline@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Eddie San Juan

Production Manager • Millwork

esanjuan@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Kevin Snyder

Logistics Manager

ksnyder@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Donny Smith

Warehouse Manager

dsmith@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Michelle Lawyer

Service Coordinator

mlawyer@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Nate Maybon

Service Manager • Windows & Doors

nmaybon@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Trey Peirce

Chief Information
& Technology Officer

tpeirce@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Donna Leonard

850-722-4830

Missy Skipper

850-722-4830

Linda Brown

Senior Estimator • Window & Door

lindab@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Angela Smith

Purchasing Agent

asmith@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Maunsel White

Architect Liaison

mwhite@efsanjuan.com

C: 850-714-4142

O: 850-722-4830

Pam Scott

Sales / Windows, Doors,
Moulding & Millwork

pscott@efsanjuan.com

C: 205-365-1168

O: 850-722-4830

Todd Oliver

Sales / Windows, Doors,
Moulding & Millwork

toliver@efsanjuan.com

C: 850-866-2116

O: 850-722-4830

Jon Waldrop

Sales / Windows, Doors

jwaldrop@efsanjuan.com

C: 850-685-7541

O: 850-722-4830

Rick Derek

Sales / Windows, Doors

rderek@efsanjuan.com

C: 850-259-3527

O: 850-722-4830

Nicole Scott

Sales / Windows, Doors,
Moulding & Millwork

nscott@efsanjuan.com

C: 256-620-3360

O: 205-665-0797

Andy Ray

Sales / Windows, Doors,
Moulding & Millwork

aray@efsanjuan.com

C: 251-250-6462

O: 850-722-4830

Dave Cornett

Human Resource, Safety
& Compliance Manager

dcornett@efsanjuan.com

850-722-4830

Jennefer Porter

Sales / cabinetry

jporter@efsanjuan.com

C: 813-493-5112

O: 850-722-4830

Mike Childs

Sales / cabinetry

mchilds@efsanjuan.com

C: 850-814-6916

O: 850-722-4830

850-722-4830

Mark Peirce

Sales / Millwork / South Florida

mpeirce@efsanjuan.com

C: 772-559-2530

O: 850-722-4830

Julie Kline

Sales / cabinetry

jkline@efsanjuan.com

C: 850-257-6810

O: 850-722-4830

Brian Irons

Senior Project Manager

birons@efsanjuan.com

C: 850-896-0182

O: 850-722-4830

E. F. SAN JUAN

11442 Highway 231, P. O. Box 249 Youngstown, FL 32466
850-722-4830

Lifetime Warranty Download

©2006-2020  E. F. San Juan  •   All rights reserved.